Contact  Common Wealth Development

General Questions & Comments

Marianne Morton Executive Director
Phone: 608.256.3527 x12 | Email: marianne@cwd.org

Diane Eddings Housing Manager
Phone: 608.256.3527 x27 | Email: diane@cwd.org

Jill Oelke Housing Specialist – Rental Information
Phone: 608.255.9782 | Email:  jill@cwd.org

Rachel Darken Youth Programs Director
Phone: 608.256.3527 x18 | Email: rachel@cwd.org

Sarah Hole Facilities Director – Madison Enterprise Center, Main Street Industries
Phone: 608.256.6565  Fax: 608.256.4499 | Email: sarah@cwd.org

Andy Miller Madison Area Community Land Trust Manager
Phone: 608.256.3527 x25 | Email: andy@cwd.org

John Wroten Southwest Madison Housing Community Organizer
Phone: 608.516.5332 | Email: john@cwd.org

Interested in Donating?

Go HERE.

Search Our Site