Photo: Christine Hartelt

Board of Directors

Common Wealth is a 501c(3) non-profit with a Board of Directors made up of an outstanding group of community volunteers. Board members serve 2-year terms.

  • Susan Day – T
    Leslie Freehill – VP
    Ben LeRoy
    Rudy Moore
  • Autumn Neugent
    Robert Paolino
    Connor Sabatino – P
    Shaya Schreiber

  • Beth Welch – S
    Eric Gavins
    Tyrone Cratic Williams
    Amy Wick


View our Staff Directory

Can You Guess?

When was Common Wealth founded as a nonprofit, community development organization?


Common Wealth has been working to create economic opportunities and build community since 1979.

Learn More

Recent Posts